All Shows

×

No results …

12 March -
31 August

COVID-19 Statement 

Not Currently On Sale
  • Thursday 12th March 2020 Doors 12:00am
    Not Currently On Sale

30 August

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World 

From €45.00

  • Sunday 30th August 2020 Doors 6:30pm

7 September -
8 September

Stormzy 

From €49.50

  • Monday 7th September 2020 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020 Doors 6:30pm

10 September

Trevor Noah 

From €50.00

  • Thursday 10th September 2020 Doors 6:30pm

11 September -
12 September

André Rieu 

From €54.85

  • Friday 11th September 2020 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 12th September 2020 Doors 6:30pm

19 September

Isai Rajangam 

From €70.70

  • Saturday 19th September 2020 Doors 4:30pm

3 October

Bellator MMA 

  • Saturday 3rd October 2020 Doors 4:30pm

7 October

Biffy Clyro 

From €59.50

Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

10 October

The Black Crowes 

From €49.50

  • Saturday 10th October 2020 Doors 6:30pm

16 October

Our Planet Live in Concert 

From €78.00

  • Friday 16th October 2020 Doors 6:30pm

17 October

Biggest 90s Disco #3 

From €47.00

  • Saturday 17th October 2020 Doors 6:30pm

18 October

The Chainsmokers 

From €39.50

  • Sunday 18th October 2020 Doors 6:30pm

23 October

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra 

Support: Eddi Reader, Chris Difford

From €60.00

  • Friday 23rd October 2020 Doors 6:30pm

25 October

WWE NXT UK LIVE 

From €28.00

  • Sunday 25th October 2020 Doors 6:30pm

5 November

Ozzy Osbourne 

Support: Judas Priest

€72.33 - €93.15

  • Thursday 5th November 2020 Doors 6:30pm

16 November -
17 November

Genesis 

From €69.50

  • Monday 16th November 2020 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020 Doors 6:30pm

25 November

Ludovico Einaudi 

From €82.50

  • Wednesday 25th November 2020 Doors 6:30pm

8 January -
9 January

Dua Lipa 

Support: Lolo Zouaï and Buck Betty DJ set

From €51.20

  • Friday 8th January 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 9th January 2021 Doors 6:30pm

12 January

Bon Iver 

Support: Aaron Dessner's Big 37d03d Machine

From €49.50

  • Tuesday 12th January 2021 Doors 6:30pm

15 January -
16 January

Ricky Gervais 

From €44.50

  • Friday 15th January 2021 Doors 6:00pm
  • Saturday 16th January 2021 Doors 6:00pm

8 February -
9 February

The Script 

€0.00 Strictly limited to 2 per person

  • Monday 8th February 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th February 2021 Doors 6:30pm

19 February

MJR presents Snoop Dogg 

Support: Warren G, Versatile, Tha Dogg Pound, Obie Trice and D12

From €57.35

  • Friday 19th February 2021 Doors 6:30pm

22 February

Simple Minds 

From €50.20

  • Monday 22nd February 2021 Doors 6:30pm

27 February

ABBA Orchestral 

From €39.90

  • Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors 6:30pm

2 March

Hans Zimmer 

From €77.50

  • Tuesday 2nd March 2021 Doors 6:30pm

5 March

The Who 

From €69.50

  • Friday 5th March 2021 Doors 6:30pm

12 March -
14 March

Country To Country 

From €54.00

  • Friday 12th March 2021 Doors 5:00pm
  • Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors 5:00pm
  • Sunday 14th March 2021 Doors 5:00pm

19 March

Harry Styles 

Support: King Princess, Joy Crookes

From €60.64

  • Friday 19th March 2021 Doors 6:30pm

23 March

Planet Earth II 

From €46.20

  • Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors 6:30pm

25 March -
27 March

David Gray 

From €49.50

  • Thursday 25th March 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 26th March 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 27th March 2021 Doors 6:30pm

7 April

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott 

From €39.00

  • Wednesday 7th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

11 April -
12 April

Celine Dion 

From €96.25

  • Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Monday 12th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

14 April

5 Seconds of Summer 

Support: COIN

From €40.70

  • Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

23 April -
24 April

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds 

From €65.00

  • Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

30 May

Pussycat Dolls 

From €50.20

  • Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors 6:30pm

12 June

JLS 

From €39.20

  • Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

4 July

Paw Patrol Live! 

From €38.00

  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 9:30am
  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 12:30pm
  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 3:30pm

14 July -
25 July

Cirque Du Soleil: CORTEO 

From €45.20

  • Wednesday 14th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Thursday 15th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Friday 16th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors 3:00pm
  • Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 18th July 2021 Doors 12:00pm
  • Sunday 18th July 2021 Doors 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors 3:00pm
  • Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 25th July 2021 Doors 12:00pm
  • Sunday 25th July 2021 Doors 4:00pm

28 August

Elbow 

From €55.85

  • Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors 6:30pm

6 October

Simply Red 

From €56.00

  • Wednesday 6th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

7 October -
8 October

Andrea Bocelli 

From €60.00

  • Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 8th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

25 October

Alanis Morissette 

Support: Liz Phair

From €67.00

  • Monday 25th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

3 December -
4 December

Elton John 

From €100.96

  • Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors 6:30pm