All Shows

×

No results …

27 March -
31 March

Picture This 

€51.92 - €57.13

  • Wednesday 27th March 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Thursday 28th March 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 29th March 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 30th March 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 31st March 2019 Doors 6:30pm

13 April -
14 April

Shawn Mendes 

Support: Alessia Cara

€80.14 - €100.96

  • Saturday 13th April 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 14th April 2019 Doors 6:30pm

29 April -
30 April

Take That 

Support: Rick Astley

€69.15 - €127.00

  • Monday 29th April 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th April 2019 Doors 6:30pm

2 May

Bank of Ireland Junk Kouture 

  • Thursday 2nd May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

9 May

WWE Live 

€37.97 - €80.14

  • Thursday 9th May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

13 May

Olly Murs 

Support: Rak-Su

€41.66 - €73.32

  • Monday 13th May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

14 May

Gods of Rap 

€78 +

  • Tuesday 14th May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

22 May

Mariah Carey 

€70 +

  • Wednesday 22nd May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

23 May

Walking On Cars 

€35.88

  • Thursday 23rd May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

24 May

Mark Knopfler 

€69.15 - €90.55

  • Friday 24th May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

29 May

The Vamps 

€34.32 - €77.53

  • Wednesday 29th May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

30 May -
31 May

Hugh Jackman - The Man. The Music. The Show. 

Support: Keala Settle

€86.00 / €60.45 / €44.05

  • Thursday 30th May 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 31st May 2019 Doors 12:30pm
  • Friday 31st May 2019 Doors 6:30pm

1 June

Anne-Marie 

€46.87

  • Saturday 1st June 2019 Doors 6:30pm

6 June -
7 June

Michael Buble 

€94.19 - €162.40

  • Thursday 6th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 7th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm

8 June

David Blaine 

€78 +

Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 8th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

11 June

Backstreet Boys 

€63.95 - €111.38

  • Tuesday 11th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm

12 June -
13 June

Elton John 

€100.96 - €189.47

  • Wednesday 12th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Thursday 13th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm

14 June

Bill Bailey 

€43.69

  • Friday 14th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm

17 June

Il Divo 

Not Currently On Sale
  • Monday 17th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

3 July

Eddie Vedder 

Support: Glen Hansard

€69.50 +

  • Wednesday 3rd July 2019 Doors 6:30pm

6 July -
8 July

Eagles 

€93.15 - €166.08

  • Saturday 6th July 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Monday 8th July 2019 Doors 6:30pm

22 September -
25 September

Ariana Grande 

€82.00+

  • Sunday 22nd September 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Monday 23rd September 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th September 2019 Doors 6:30pm

8 October -
11 October

Little Mix 

€37.50

  • Tuesday 8th October 2019 Doors 6:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 2019 Doors 6:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 2019 Doors 6:00pm

13 October

Brad Paisley 

Support: Chris Lane

€75 +

  • Sunday 13th October 2019 Doors 6:30pm

16 October

John Mayer 

€74.75 +

  • Wednesday 16th October 2019 Doors 6:30pm

19 October

Biggest 80s + 90s Disco 2019 

€50.00 +

  • Saturday 19th October 2019 Doors 6:30pm

20 October

Impractical Jokers 

  • Sunday 20th October 2019 Doors 6:30pm

29 October

a-ha 

€60.87 - €99.92

  • Tuesday 29th October 2019 Doors 6:30pm

1 November

Cher 

€90.55 - €189.47

  • Friday 1st November 2019 Doors 6:30pm

5 November

Christina Aguilera 

€79.50 +

  • Tuesday 5th November 2019 Doors 6:30pm

15 November -
17 November

Marvel Universe Live 

€29.11 - €58.27

  • Friday 15th November 2019 Doors 2:30pm
  • Friday 15th November 2019 Doors 7:00pm
  • Saturday 16th November 2019 Doors 9:30am
  • Saturday 16th November 2019 Doors 1:30pm
  • Saturday 16th November 2019 Doors 6:00pm
  • Sunday 17th November 2019 Doors 10:00am
  • Sunday 17th November 2019 Doors 2:00pm

22 November

Sigrid 

€41.51 - €46.71

  • Friday 22nd November 2019 Doors 6:30pm

1 December

Dido 

€49.50 +

  • Sunday 1st December 2019 Doors 6:30pm

4 December

Rod Stewart 

  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 Doors 6:30pm

8 December

The Nightmare Before Christmas Live in Concert 

€65.70 +

Not Currently On Sale
  • Sunday 8th December 2019 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

13 December -
15 December

Mrs. Brown’s Boys D’Musical? 

€31.72 - €52.54

  • Friday 13th December 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 14th December 2019 Doors 1:00pm
  • Saturday 14th December 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 15th December 2019 Doors 1:00pm

17 December -
18 December

Jack Whitehall 

€46 +

  • Tuesday 17th December 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019 Doors 6:30pm

4 December

Elton John 

€100.96 - €189.47

  • Friday 4th December 2020 Doors 6:30pm