All Shows

×

No results …

12 March -
1 December

COVID-19 Statement 

  • Thursday 12th March 2020 Doors 12:00am

11 February

Premier League Darts 

  • Thursday 11th February 2021 Doors 6:30pm

27 February

ABBA Orchestral 

From €39.90

  • Saturday 27th February 2021 Doors 6:30pm

5 March

The Who 

From €69.50

  • Friday 5th March 2021 Doors 6:30pm

12 March -
14 March

Country To Country 

From €54.00

  • Friday 12th March 2021 Doors 5:00pm
  • Saturday 13th March 2021 Doors 5:00pm
  • Sunday 14th March 2021 Doors 5:00pm

19 March

Harry Styles 

Support: King Princess, Joy Crookes

From €60.64

  • Friday 19th March 2021 Doors 6:30pm

23 March

Planet Earth II 

From €46.20

  • Tuesday 23rd March 2021 Doors 6:30pm

2 April -
3 April

Stormzy 

From €49.50

  • Friday 2nd April 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

7 April

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott 

From €39.00

  • Wednesday 7th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

9 April -
10 April

André Rieu 

From €54.85

  • Friday 9th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 10th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

11 April -
12 April

Celine Dion 

From €96.25

  • Sunday 11th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Monday 12th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

14 April

5 Seconds of Summer 

Support: COIN

From €40.70

  • Wednesday 14th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

15 April -
16 April

Genesis 

From €69.50

  • Thursday 15th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 16th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

17 April

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell & Astro 

From €49.05

  • Saturday 17th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

23 April -
24 April

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds 

From €65.00

  • Friday 23rd April 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 24th April 2021 Doors 6:30pm

28 April -
29 April

Little Mix 

From €38.65

  • Wednesday 28th April 2021 Doors 6:00pm
  • Thursday 29th April 2021 Doors 6:00pm

1 May

Trevor Noah 

From €50.00

  • Saturday 1st May 2021 Doors 6:30pm

15 May

Isai Rajangam 

From €70.70

  • Saturday 15th May 2021 Doors 4:30pm

17 May

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World 

From €45.00

  • Monday 17th May 2021 Doors 6:30pm

30 May

Pussycat Dolls 

From €50.20

  • Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors 6:30pm

3 June

Alicia Keys 

From €97.50

  • Thursday 3rd June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

5 June

Diversity presents ‘Connected’ 

From €39.50

  • Saturday 5th June 2021 Doors 1:30pm

6 June

Deftones 

Support: Gojira

From €71.70

  • Sunday 6th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

12 June

JLS 

From €39.20

  • Saturday 12th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

14 June -
15 June

The Script 

€0.00 Strictly limited to 2 per person

  • Monday 14th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

20 June

WWE NXT UK LIVE 

From €28.00

  • Sunday 20th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

25 June -
26 June

Ricky Gervais 

€42.50

  • Friday 25th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

4 July

Paw Patrol Live! 

From €38.00

  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 9:30am
  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 12:30pm
  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 3:30pm

14 July -
25 July

Cirque Du Soleil: CORTEO 

From €45.20

  • Wednesday 14th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Thursday 15th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Friday 16th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors 3:00pm
  • Saturday 17th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 18th July 2021 Doors 12:00pm
  • Sunday 18th July 2021 Doors 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Friday 23rd July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors 3:00pm
  • Saturday 24th July 2021 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 25th July 2021 Doors 12:00pm
  • Sunday 25th July 2021 Doors 4:00pm

24 August

Simple Minds 

From €50.20

  • Tuesday 24th August 2021 Doors 6:30pm

28 August

Elbow 

From €55.85

  • Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors 6:30pm

9 September -
11 September

David Gray 

From €49.50

  • Thursday 9th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 10th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 11th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm

12 September

MJR presents Snoop Dogg 

Support: Warren G, Versatile, Tha Dogg Pound, Obie Trice and D12

From €57.35

  • Sunday 12th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm

18 September -
19 September

Dua Lipa 

Support: Lolo Zouaï and Buck Betty DJ set

From €51.20

  • Saturday 18th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 19th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm

4 October

Erasure 

From €64.50

  • Monday 4th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

6 October

Simply Red 

From €56.00

  • Wednesday 6th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

7 October -
8 October

Andrea Bocelli 

From €60.00

  • Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 8th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

15 October

Professor Brian Cox 

From €40.00

  • Friday 15th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

21 October

The Black Crowes 

From €49.50

  • Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

22 October

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra 

Support: Eddi Reader

From €60.00

  • Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

23 October

Biggest 90s Disco #3 

From €47.00

  • Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

25 October

Alanis Morissette 

Support: Liz Phair

From €67.00

  • Monday 25th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

29 October

Bon Iver 

Support: Aaron Dessner's Big 37d03d Machine

From €49.50

  • Friday 29th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

20 November

Yungblud 

From €37.00

  • Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

28 November

Gary Barlow 

  • Sunday 28th November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

1 December

James 

Support: Happy Mondays

  • Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors 6:30pm

3 December -
4 December

Elton John 

From €100.96

  • Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors 6:30pm

6 December

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe 

From €50.50

  • Monday 6th December 2021 Doors 6:30pm

21 January

Our Planet Live in Concert 

From €78.00

  • Friday 21st January 2022 Doors 6:30pm

1 March

Ozzy Osbourne 

Support: Judas Priest

€72.33 - €93.15

  • Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors 6:30pm

20 March

Hans Zimmer 

From €77.50

  • Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors 6:30pm

25 March

John Bishop 

€49.50

  • Friday 25th March 2022 Doors 6:30pm