All Shows

×

No results …

30 May 2021

Pussycat Dolls Rescheduled Date 

From €50.20

  • Sunday 30th May 2021 Doors 6:30pm

3 June 2021

Alicia Keys Rescheduled Date 

From €97.50

  • Thursday 3rd June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

25 June -
26 June 2021

Ricky Gervais 

€42.50

  • Friday 25th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 26th June 2021 Doors 6:30pm

4 July 2021

Paw Patrol Live! Rescheduled Dates 

From €38.00

  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 9:30am
  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 12:30pm
  • Sunday 4th July 2021 Doors 3:30pm

28 August 2021

Elbow Rescheduled Date 

From €55.85

  • Saturday 28th August 2021 Doors 6:30pm

15 September -
16 September 2021

Genesis 

From €69.50

  • Wednesday 15th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Thursday 16th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm

18 September -
19 September 2021

Dua Lipa 

Support: Lolo Zouaï and Buck Betty DJ set

From €51.20

  • Saturday 18th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 19th September 2021 Doors 6:30pm

4 October 2021

Erasure 

From €64.50

  • Monday 4th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

7 October -
8 October 2021

Andrea Bocelli Rescheduled Dates 

From €60.00

  • Thursday 7th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 8th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

15 October 2021

Professor Brian Cox 

From €40.00

  • Friday 15th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

21 October 2021

The Black Crowes 

From €49.50

  • Thursday 21st October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

22 October 2021

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Rescheduled Date 

Support: Eddi Reader

From €60.00

  • Friday 22nd October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

23 October 2021

Biggest 90s Disco #3 

From €47.00

  • Saturday 23rd October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

25 October 2021

Alanis Morissette Rescheduled Date 

Support: Liz Phair

From €67.00

  • Monday 25th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

29 October 2021

Bon Iver 

Support: Aaron Dessner's Big 37d03d Machine

From €49.50

  • Friday 29th October 2021 Doors 6:30pm

13 November 2021

AJ Tracey 

Support: Special Guests

€49.50

  • Saturday 13th November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

15 November 2021

JLS 

From €39.20

  • Monday 15th November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

17 November 2021

NIGHTWISH 

€50.15

  • Wednesday 17th November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

20 November 2021

Yungblud 

From €37.00

  • Saturday 20th November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

21 November 2021

The Offspring 

Support: The Hives

  • Sunday 21st November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

26 November 2021

MK 

Support: Hannah Wants & John Summit

€49.50

  • Friday 26th November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

28 November 2021

Gary Barlow 

  • Sunday 28th November 2021 Doors 6:30pm

1 December 2021

James 

Support: Happy Mondays

  • Wednesday 1st December 2021 Doors 6:30pm

3 December -
4 December 2021

Elton John Rescheduled Dates 

From €100.96

  • Friday 3rd December 2021 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 4th December 2021 Doors 6:30pm

5 December 2021

Versatile 

  • Sunday 5th December 2021 Doors 6:30pm

6 December 2021

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe 

From €50.50

  • Monday 6th December 2021 Doors 6:30pm

14 January 2022

Bill Bailey 

€54

  • Friday 14th January 2022 Doors 6:30pm

16 January 2022

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott 

From €39.00

  • Sunday 16th January 2022 Doors 6:30pm

21 January 2022

Our Planet Live in Concert 

From €78.00

  • Friday 21st January 2022 Doors 6:30pm

2 February 2022

Simply Red 

From €56.00

  • Wednesday 2nd February 2022 Doors 6:30pm

12 February 2022

ABBA Orchestral 

From €39.90

  • Saturday 12th February 2022 Doors 6:30pm

18 February 2022

Dropkick Murphys 

Support: The Interrupters

  • Friday 18th February 2022 Doors 6:30pm

28 February 2022

UB40 featuring Ali Campbell & Astro 

From €49.05

  • Monday 28th February 2022 Doors 6:30pm

1 March 2022

Ozzy Osbourne 

Support: Judas Priest

€72.33 - €93.15

  • Tuesday 1st March 2022 Doors 6:30pm

9 March 2022

TEG MJR Éire presents Snoop Dogg 

Support: Warren G, Versatile, Tha Dogg Pound, Obie Trice and D12

From €57.35

  • Wednesday 9th March 2022 Doors 6:30pm

11 March -
13 March 2022

Country To Country 

From €54.00

  • Friday 11th March 2022 Doors 5:00pm
  • Saturday 12th March 2022 Doors 5:00pm
  • Sunday 13th March 2022 Doors 5:00pm

20 March 2022

Hans Zimmer 

From €77.50

  • Sunday 20th March 2022 Doors 6:30pm

22 March 2022

Planet Earth II 

From €46.20

  • Tuesday 22nd March 2022 Doors 6:30pm

25 March 2022

John Bishop 

€49.50

  • Friday 25th March 2022 Doors 6:30pm

3 April 2022

5 Seconds of Summer 

Support: COIN

From €40.70

  • Sunday 3rd April 2022 Doors 6:30pm

12 April -
13 April 2022

Little Mix 

From €38.65

  • Tuesday 12th April 2022 Doors 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th April 2022 Doors 6:00pm

17 April 2022

Simple Minds 

From €50.20

  • Sunday 17th April 2022 Doors 6:30pm

7 May 2022

Trevor Noah 

From €50.00

  • Saturday 7th May 2022 Doors 6:30pm

12 May 2022

André Rieu & his Johann Strauss Orchestra 

From €54.85

  • Thursday 12th May 2022 Doors 6:00pm

14 May -
15 May 2022

André Rieu Rescheduled Dates 

From €54.85

  • Saturday 14th May 2022 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 15th May 2022 Doors 6:30pm

19 May -
21 May 2022

David Gray 

From €49.50

  • Thursday 19th May 2022 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 20th May 2022 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 21st May 2022 Doors 6:30pm

26 May 2022

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq The World Tour 2022 

From €45.00

  • Thursday 26th May 2022 Doors 6:30pm

1 June -
2 June 2022

Celine Dion 

From €96.25

  • Wednesday 1st June 2022 Doors 6:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 Doors 6:30pm

3 June 2022

Diversity 

From €39.50

  • Friday 3rd June 2022 Doors 1:30pm

30 June -
10 July 2022

Cirque Du Soleil: CORTEO 

From €45.20

  • Thursday 30th June 2022 Doors 7:00pm
  • Friday 1st July 2022 Doors 7:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 2022 Doors 3:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 2022 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd July 2022 Doors 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022 Doors 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th July 2022 Doors 7:00pm
  • Thursday 7th July 2022 Doors 7:00pm
  • Friday 8th July 2022 Doors 7:00pm
  • Saturday 9th July 2022 Doors 3:00pm
  • Saturday 9th July 2022 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 10th July 2022 Doors 12:00pm

10 September 2022

Isai Rajangam 

From €70.70

  • Saturday 10th September 2022 Doors 4:30pm