All Shows

×

No results …

4 October

Fifth Harmony 

Fifth Harmony
Fifth Harmony

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: CAMRYN & ALEEM

€44.00

  • Tuesday 4th October 2016 Doors 6:30pm

14 October

Bad Company 

Bad Company
Bad Company

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Richie Sambora & Orianthi

€59.70

  • Friday 14th October 2016 Doors 6:30pm

1 November -
2 November

JUSTIN BIEBER 

JUSTIN BIEBER
JUSTIN BIEBER

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€76.00 / €96.00 / €156.00

  • Tuesday 1st November 2016 Doors 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

7 November

KENNY ROGERS 

KENNY ROGERS
KENNY ROGERS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Special Guests Charlie Worsham and Linda Davis.

€45.00 / €90.00

  • Monday 7th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

8 November

Selena Gomez 

Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€49.50 / €54.50 / €59.50

Cancelled
  • Tuesday 8th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm
    Cancelled

12 November

WALKING ON CARS 

WALKING ON CARS
WALKING ON CARS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: HUDSON TAYLOR

€31.00

  • Saturday 12th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

18 November -
19 November

ROD STEWART 

ROD STEWART
ROD STEWART

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€65.45 - €121.00

  • Friday 18th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 19th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

21 November

PAUL SIMON 

PAUL SIMON
PAUL SIMON

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€76.00 - €96.00 - €121.00

  • Monday 21st November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

9 December

GAVIN JAMES 

GAVIN JAMES
GAVIN JAMES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€34.50 (standing) / €39.50 (seated)

  • Friday 9th December 2016 Doors 6:30pm

10 December

PLACEBO 

PLACEBO
PLACEBO

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: MINOR VICTORIES

€49.50 - €54.40

  • Saturday 10th December 2016 Doors 6:30pm

17 December

Hacienda Classical 

Hacienda Classical
Hacienda Classical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€59.50 - €64.50

Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 17th December 2016 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

20 December -
21 December

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€60.50+

  • Tuesday 20th December 2016 Doors 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 2016 Doors 6:30pm

7 January

AVENGED SEVENFOLD 

AVENGED SEVENFOLD
AVENGED SEVENFOLD

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€66.45 - Seating / €55.65 - Standing

  • Saturday 7th January 2017 Doors 6:30pm

10 January

IMPRACTICAL JOKERS 

IMPRACTICAL JOKERS
IMPRACTICAL JOKERS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€60.65 - €86.00

  • Tuesday 10th January 2017 Doors 6:30pm

20 January

Black Sabbath 

Black Sabbath
Black Sabbath

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Rival Sons

€93.50, €98.50, €118.50

  • Friday 20th January 2017 Doors 6:30pm

8 February -
12 February

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL 

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€45.05 - €66.45

  • Wednesday 8th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Thursday 9th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 10th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 11th February 2017 Doors 3:00pm
  • Saturday 11th February 2017 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12th February 2017 Doors 12:00pm

3 April

OLLY MURS 

OLLY MURS
OLLY MURS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€69.45 / €54.65 / €39.05

  • Monday 3rd April 2017 Doors 6:30pm

7 April

Craig David 

Craig David
Craig David

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€38.50 - €49.65 - €60.45

  • Friday 7th April 2017 Doors 6:30pm

6 May

IRONMAIDEN 

IRONMAIDEN
IRONMAIDEN

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€73.50 / €78.50

Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 6th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

30 May

Shawn Mendes 

Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€76.00, €65.45, €54.65

  • Tuesday 30th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm

27 September

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW 

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€59.90, €49.90, €39.90, €29.90

  • Wednesday 27th September 2017 Doors 6:30pm

6 October -
7 October

JOHN BISHOP 

JOHN BISHOP
JOHN BISHOP

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€39.50 / €44.00

Not Currently On Sale
  • Friday 6th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 7th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

14 December -
16 December

Mrs. Browns Boys 

Mrs. Browns Boys
Mrs. Browns Boys

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Not Currently On Sale
  • Thursday 14th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Friday 15th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 16th December 2017 Doors 2:00pm
    Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 16th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale