All Shows

×

No results …

10 December

PLACEBO 

PLACEBO
PLACEBO

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: MINOR VICTORIES

€49.50 - €54.40

  • Saturday 10th December 2016 Doors 6:30pm

17 December

Hacienda Classical 

Hacienda Classical
Hacienda Classical

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€59.50 - €64.50

  • Saturday 17th December 2016 Doors 6:30pm

20 December -
21 December

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Lady Leshurr

€60.50+

  • Tuesday 20th December 2016 Doors 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 21st December 2016 Doors 6:30pm

7 January

AVENGED SEVENFOLD 

AVENGED SEVENFOLD
AVENGED SEVENFOLD

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€66.45 - Seating / €55.65 - Standing

  • Saturday 7th January 2017 Doors 6:30pm

10 January

IMPRACTICAL JOKERS 

IMPRACTICAL JOKERS
IMPRACTICAL JOKERS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€60.65 - €86.00

  • Tuesday 10th January 2017 Doors 6:30pm

20 January

Black Sabbath 

Black Sabbath
Black Sabbath

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Rival Sons

€93.50, €98.50, €118.50

  • Friday 20th January 2017 Doors 6:30pm

8 February -
12 February

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL 

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€45.05 - €66.45

  • Wednesday 8th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Thursday 9th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 10th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 11th February 2017 Doors 3:00pm
  • Saturday 11th February 2017 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 12th February 2017 Doors 12:00pm
  • Friday 17th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 18th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • 17 February -
    18 February

    BILLY CONNOLLY 

    BILLY CONNOLLY
    BILLY CONNOLLY

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €44.05 / €55.65

    • Friday 17th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 18th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    19 February -
    20 February

    DRAKE 

    DRAKE
    DRAKE

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €85.00

    • Sunday 19th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Monday 20th February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 21st February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • 21 February -
    22 February

    JACK WHITEHALL 

    JACK WHITEHALL
    JACK WHITEHALL

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    • Tuesday 21st February 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Wednesday 22nd February 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    10 March -
    12 March

    Country to Country 

    Country to Country
    Country to Country

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €60.50 / €76.05 / €149.50 / €199.50

    • Friday 10th March 2017 Doors 5:30pm
    • Saturday 11th March 2017 Doors 5:00pm
    • Sunday 12th March 2017 Doors 5:00pm

    3 April

    OLLY MURS 

    OLLY MURS
    OLLY MURS

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €69.45 / €54.65 / €39.05

    • Monday 3rd April 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    6 April

    The Betway Premier League 

    The Betway Premier League
    The Betway Premier League

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €30.00 / €49.00 / €56.00

    • Thursday 6th April 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    7 April

    Craig David 

    Craig David
    Craig David

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €38.50 - €49.65 - €60.45

    • Friday 7th April 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    29 April -
    30 April

    BRUNO MARS 

    BRUNO MARS
    BRUNO MARS

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Anderson. Paak

    €92.00/ €72.00 /€55.65 / €45.05

    • Saturday 29th April 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 30th April 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    11 May

    BOB DYLAN 

    BOB DYLAN
    BOB DYLAN

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Not Currently On Sale
    • Thursday 11th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
      Not Currently On Sale
  • Monday 15th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • 15 May -
    16 May

    Take That 

    Take That
    Take That

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: All Saints

    €77.00 +

    • Monday 15th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Tuesday 16th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    23 May

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert 

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €54.65, €65.45, €76.00

    • Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Doors 6:00pm

    30 May

    Shawn Mendes 

    Shawn Mendes
    Shawn Mendes

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €76.00, €65.45, €54.65

    • Tuesday 30th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    27 September

    THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW 

    THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
    THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €59.90, €49.90, €39.90, €29.90

    • Wednesday 27th September 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    6 October -
    8 October

    JOHN BISHOP 

    JOHN BISHOP
    JOHN BISHOP

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €39.50 / €44.00

    • Friday 6th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 7th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 8th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    14 December -
    16 December

    GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWNS 

    GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWNS
    GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWNS

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €29.50 / €49.50

    • Thursday 14th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Friday 15th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 16th December 2017 Doors 1:00pm
    • Saturday 16th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm