All Shows

×

No results …

23 November

Enrique Iglesias 

Enrique Iglesias
Enrique Iglesias

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Demi Lovato

€49.65/€60.45

  • Sunday 23rd November 2014 Doors 6:30pm

27 November

The War of the Worlds 

The War of the Worlds
The War of the Worlds

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€34

Cancelled
  • Thursday 27th November 2014 Doors 5:30pm
    Cancelled
  • Thursday 4th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 5th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
  • 4 December -
    5 December

    John Bishop 

    John Bishop
    John Bishop

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €39.50

    • Thursday 4th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
    • Friday 5th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 6th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 7th December 2014 Doors 1:30pm
  • 6 December -
    7 December

    André Rieu 

    André Rieu
    André Rieu

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €45.00 - €95.00

    • Saturday 6th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 7th December 2014 Doors 1:30pm

    8 December

    Kasabian 

    Kasabian
    Kasabian

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: The Maccabees

    €36.00

    • Monday 8th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm

    10 December

    Peter Gabriel 

    Peter Gabriel
    Peter Gabriel

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €65.45 & €44.05

    • Wednesday 10th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 19th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 20th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
  • 19 December -
    20 December

    Imelda May 

    Imelda May
    Imelda May

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €40.00 - €44.00

    • Friday 19th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 20th December 2014 Doors 6:30pm

    7 February

    Ennio Morricone 

    Ennio Morricone
    Ennio Morricone

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: RESCHEDULED TO 2015

    €86, €106, €131, €156

    • Saturday 7th February 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    4 March

    Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds 

    Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
    Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Black Rivers

    €59.50/€69.50/€79.50

    • Wednesday 4th March 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    7 March -
    8 March

    Country to Country 

    Country to Country
    Country to Country

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €49.50/ €59.50/ €69.50

    • Saturday 7th March 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 8th March 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    20 March

    Usher 

    Usher
    Usher

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Nico & Vinz

    €39.05 / €60.45 / €70.45

    • Friday 20th March 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    27 March -
    28 March

    Michael Flatley Lord of The Dance 

    Michael Flatley Lord of The Dance
    Michael Flatley Lord of The Dance

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €60.00/ €76.00/ €86.00/ €96.00

    • Friday 27th March 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 28th March 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    10 April

    Olly Murs 

    Olly Murs
    Olly Murs

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €39.05 / €54.65

    Not Currently On Sale
    • Friday 10th April 2015 Doors 6:30pm
      Not Currently On Sale

    22 April

    The Vamps 

    The Vamps
    The Vamps

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Union J

    €14.85/€10.05/€54.65/€106

    • Wednesday 22nd April 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    8 May -
    9 May

    TAKE THAT 

    TAKE THAT
    TAKE THAT

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €76.00/ €109.50

    • Friday 8th May 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 9th May 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    28 May -
    29 May

    5 Seconds of Summer 

    5 Seconds of Summer
    5 Seconds of Summer

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €38.05/€44.05

    • Thursday 28th May 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Friday 29th May 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    23 June

    The Who - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2015 

    The Who - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2015
    The Who - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2015

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €69.50/€79.50/€89.50

    Postponed
    • Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Doors 6:30pm
      Postponed

    3 July

    Neil Diamond 

    Neil Diamond
    Neil Diamond

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €65.45/€79.50/€89.50/€99.50

    • Friday 3rd July 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    6 November -
    7 November

    Michael McIntyre 

    Michael McIntyre
    Michael McIntyre

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Paul Tonkinson

    • Friday 6th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 7th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    15 December -
    19 December

    How Now Mrs Browns Cow 

    How Now Mrs Browns Cow
    How Now Mrs Browns Cow

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    From €29.50

    • Tuesday 15th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Wednesday 16th December 2015 Doors 12:06am
    • Thursday 17th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Friday 18th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 19th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm