All Shows

×

No results …

31 May

BUSTED 

BUSTED
BUSTED

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Wheatus & Emma Blackery

€52.15 /€57.15

  • Tuesday 31st May 2016 Doors 6:30pm

8 June

Neil Young 

Neil Young
Neil Young

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€65.45 - €86.00 - €96.00

  • Wednesday 8th June 2016 Doors 6:30pm

14 June

WWE presents NXT Live! 

WWE presents NXT Live!
WWE presents NXT Live!

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€28.50, €44.00, €58.50, €68.50, €136.00

  • Tuesday 14th June 2016 Doors 6:30pm

28 September

Andrea Bocelli 

Andrea Bocelli
Andrea Bocelli

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: NICOLE SCHERZINGER

€55.00 - €155.00

  • Wednesday 28th September 2016 Doors 6:30pm

1 November -
2 November

JUSTIN BIEBER 

JUSTIN BIEBER
JUSTIN BIEBER

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€76.00 / €96.00 / €156.00

  • Tuesday 1st November 2016 Doors 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

7 November

KENNY ROGERS 

KENNY ROGERS
KENNY ROGERS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Special Guests Charlie Worsham and Linda Davis.

€45.00 / €90.00

  • Monday 7th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

8 November

Selena Gomez 

Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€49.50 / €54.50 / €59.50

  • Tuesday 8th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

12 November

WALKING ON CARS 

WALKING ON CARS
WALKING ON CARS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: HUDSON TAYLOR

€31.00

  • Saturday 12th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

18 November -
19 November

ROD STEWART 

ROD STEWART
ROD STEWART

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€65.45 - €121.00

  • Friday 18th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 19th November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

21 November

PAUL SIMON 

PAUL SIMON
PAUL SIMON

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€76.00 - €96.00 - €121.00

  • Monday 21st November 2016 Doors 6:30pm

9 December

GAVIN JAMES 

GAVIN JAMES
GAVIN JAMES

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€34.50 (standing) / €39.50 (seated)

  • Friday 9th December 2016 Doors 6:30pm

10 January

IMPRACTICAL JOKERS 

IMPRACTICAL JOKERS
IMPRACTICAL JOKERS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€60.65 - €86.00

  • Tuesday 10th January 2017 Doors 6:30pm