All Shows

×

No results …

24 September -
25 September

Arctic Monkeys 

Arctic Monkeys
Arctic Monkeys

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€65.95

  • Monday 24th September 2018 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th September 2018 Doors 6:30pm

26 September -
27 September

Shania Twain 

Shania Twain
Shania Twain

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€63.50

  • Wednesday 26th September 2018 Doors 6:00pm

7 October

Kylie 

Kylie
Kylie

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Gold Circle GA €176 / General Admission - €76 Seated - €116 / €86 / €65.45

  • Sunday 7th October 2018 Doors 6:30pm

10 October -
14 October

Cirque du Soleil 

Cirque du Soleil
Cirque du Soleil

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€40.05+

  • Wednesday 10th October 2018 Doors 7:00pm
  • Thursday 11th October 2018 Doors 7:00pm
  • Friday 12th October 2018 Doors 7:00pm
  • Saturday 13th October 2018 Doors 7:00pm
  • Sunday 14th October 2018 Doors 7:00pm

19 October

80s - 90s Disco 

80s - 90s Disco
80s - 90s Disco

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€55.00, €60.50 and €70.00

  • Friday 19th October 2018 Doors 6:00pm

26 October

BluesFest 2018 Presents John Fogerty with special Guests Steve Miller Band 

BluesFest 2018 Presents John Fogerty with special Guests Steve Miller Band
BluesFest 2018 Presents John Fogerty with special Guests Steve Miller Band

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€89.50

  • Friday 26th October 2018 Doors 6:00pm

27 October

BluesFest 2018 - Counting Crows & Alison Krauss 

BluesFest 2018 - Counting Crows & Alison Krauss
BluesFest 2018 - Counting Crows & Alison Krauss

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: The White Buffalo

  • Saturday 27th October 2018 Doors 5:30pm

30 October -
31 October

Andrea Bocelli 

Andrea Bocelli
Andrea Bocelli

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€56 +

  • Tuesday 30th October 2018 Doors 6:30pm
  • Wednesday 31st October 2018 Doors 6:30pm

2 November -
4 November

Kevin Bridges 

Kevin Bridges
Kevin Bridges

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€34.50

  • Friday 2nd November 2018 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 2018 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 4th November 2018 Doors 6:30pm

5 November -
10 November

U2 

U2
U2

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Monday 5th November 2018 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 2018 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 9th November 2018 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 10th November 2018 Doors 6:30pm

25 November

Boy George & Culture Club - The Life Tour 

Boy George & Culture Club - The Life Tour
Boy George & Culture Club - The Life Tour

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €49.50

  • Sunday 25th November 2018 Doors 6:30pm

1 December

Def Leppard 

Def Leppard
Def Leppard

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Cheap Trick

€65.50

  • Saturday 1st December 2018 Doors 6:30pm

5 December

Star Wars 

Star Wars
Star Wars

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€84, €74, €63.45

  • Wednesday 5th December 2018 Doors 6:00pm

21 December -
23 December

Walking with Dinosaurs 

Walking with Dinosaurs
Walking with Dinosaurs

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€38.50, €45.00, €50.00 +

  • Friday 21st December 2018 Doors 5:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018 Doors 1:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018 Doors 5:30pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018 Doors 5:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018 Doors 1:30pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018 Doors 5:30pm

1 March

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS 

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS
TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

From €49.50

Not Currently On Sale
  • Friday 1st March 2019 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

13 April -
14 April

Shawn Mendes 

Shawn Mendes
Shawn Mendes

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€76-€96

  • Saturday 13th April 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 14th April 2019 Doors 6:30pm

29 May

The Vamps 

The Vamps
The Vamps

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Not Currently On Sale
  • Wednesday 29th May 2019 Doors 6:30pm
    Not Currently On Sale

12 June -
13 June

Elton John 

Elton John
Elton John

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Wednesday 12th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm
  • Thursday 13th June 2019 Doors 6:30pm