All Shows

×

No results …

29 April -
30 April

BRUNO MARS 

BRUNO MARS
BRUNO MARS

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Anderson. Paak

€92.00/ €72.00 /€55.65 / €45.05

  • Saturday 29th April 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 30th April 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Monday 15th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 16th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • 15 May -
    16 May

    Take That 

    Take That
    Take That

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: All Saints

    €77.00 +

    • Monday 15th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Tuesday 16th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    23 May

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert 

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert
    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €54.65, €65.45, €76.00

    • Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Doors 6:00pm

    30 May

    Shawn Mendes 

    Shawn Mendes
    Shawn Mendes

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €76.00, €65.45, €54.65

    • Tuesday 30th May 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 1st July 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 2nd July 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th July 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • 1 July -
    4 July

    KINGS OF LEON 

    KINGS OF LEON
    KINGS OF LEON

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    • Saturday 1st July 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 2nd July 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Tuesday 4th July 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    2 September

    CELTIC WOMAN 

    CELTIC WOMAN
    CELTIC WOMAN

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Not Currently On Sale
    • Saturday 2nd September 2017 Doors 6:30pm
      Not Currently On Sale

    16 September

    Albert Hammond 

    Albert Hammond
    Albert Hammond

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €45-00 €55.00

    • Saturday 16th September 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    20 September -
    21 September

    RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS 

    RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
    RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    • Wednesday 20th September 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Thursday 21st September 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    27 September

    The Australian Pink Floyd 

    The Australian Pink Floyd
    The Australian Pink Floyd

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €59.90, €49.90, €39.90, €29.90

    • Wednesday 27th September 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    4 October

    I LOVE THE 90’S! 

    I LOVE THE 90’S!
    I LOVE THE 90’S!

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €42.50/ €67.50/€180.00

    • Wednesday 4th October 2017 Doors 5:30pm

    6 October -
    8 October

    JOHN BISHOP 

    JOHN BISHOP
    JOHN BISHOP

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €39.50 / €44.00

    • Friday 6th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 7th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 8th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    19 October -
    20 October

    MICKY FLANAGAN 

    MICKY FLANAGAN
    MICKY FLANAGAN

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €43

    • Thursday 19th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Friday 20th October 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    13 November

    Steps 

    Steps
    Steps

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: VengaBoys

    €40.00 - €54.65

    • Monday 13th November 2017 Doors 6:30pm

    21 November

    JAMES ARTHUR 

    JAMES ARTHUR
    JAMES ARTHUR

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Ella Henderson

    €37.00

    • Tuesday 21st November 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Thursday 14th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 15th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 16th December 2017 Doors 1:00pm
  • Saturday 16th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 17th December 2017 Doors 1:00pm
  • 14 December -
    17 December

    GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWNS 

    GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWNS
    GOOD MOURNING MRS. BROWNS

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €30.50 / €49.50

    • Thursday 14th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Friday 15th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 16th December 2017 Doors 1:00pm
    • Saturday 16th December 2017 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 17th December 2017 Doors 1:00pm