All Shows

×

No results …

8 May -
9 May

TAKE THAT 

TAKE THAT
TAKE THAT

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€76.00/ €109.50

  • Friday 8th May 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 9th May 2015 Doors 6:30pm

28 May -
29 May

5 Seconds of Summer 

5 Seconds of Summer
5 Seconds of Summer

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€38.05/€44.05

  • Thursday 28th May 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 29th May 2015 Doors 6:30pm

20 June -
11 July

Fleetwood Mac 

Fleetwood Mac
Fleetwood Mac

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

  • Saturday 20th June 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 10th July 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 11th July 2015 Doors 6:30pm

23 June

The Who - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2015 

The Who - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2015
The Who - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2015

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€69.50/€79.50/€89.50

  • Tuesday 23rd June 2015 Doors 6:30pm

29 June -
30 June

Taylor Swift 

Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€70.45/ 81.00

  • Monday 29th June 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Tuesday 30th June 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 3rd July 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 5th July 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • 3 July -
    5 July

    Neil Diamond 

    Neil Diamond
    Neil Diamond

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €65.45/€79.50/€89.50/€99.50

    • Friday 3rd July 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 5th July 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    1 October

    FALL OUT BOY 

    FALL OUT BOY
    FALL OUT BOY

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Professor Green

    • Thursday 1st October 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    16 October -
    18 October

    One Direction 

    One Direction
    One Direction

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    59.50

    • Friday 16th October 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 17th October 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Sunday 18th October 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    4 November

    WWE Live 

    WWE Live
    WWE Live

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €76.00/ €59.15/ €33.50

    • Wednesday 4th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    6 November -
    7 November

    Michael McIntyre 

    Michael McIntyre
    Michael McIntyre

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Paul Tonkinson

    • Friday 6th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 7th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    20 November

    Van Morrison 

    Van Morrison
    Van Morrison

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €76.00/ €86.00/ €95.00

    • Friday 20th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    29 November

    Simple Minds 

    Simple Minds
    Simple Minds

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: The Stranglers

    €49.65

    • Sunday 29th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    4 December -
    5 December

    André Rieu 

    André Rieu
    André Rieu

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    • Friday 4th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 5th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    15 December -
    19 December

    How Now Mrs Browns Cow 

    How Now Mrs Browns Cow
    How Now Mrs Browns Cow

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    From €29.50

    • Tuesday 15th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Wednesday 16th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Thursday 17th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Friday 18th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 19th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    16 March -
    17 March

    Dynamo 

    Dynamo
    Dynamo

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €45.00

    • Wednesday 16th March 2016 Doors 6:30pm
    • Thursday 17th March 2016 Doors 6:30pm