All Shows

×

No results …

10 September

Florence and The Machine 

Florence and The Machine
Florence and The Machine

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: The Staves

€45.05

  • Thursday 10th September 2015 Doors 6:30pm

19 September

BAMMA22 

BAMMA22
BAMMA22

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€20/€35/€48/€95

  • Saturday 19th September 2015 Doors 4:00pm

1 October

FALL OUT BOY 

FALL OUT BOY
FALL OUT BOY

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Support: Professor Green

  • Thursday 1st October 2015 Doors 6:30pm

16 October -
18 October

One Direction 

One Direction
One Direction

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

59.50

  • Friday 16th October 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 17th October 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Sunday 18th October 2015 Doors 6:30pm

24 October

UFC 

UFC
UFC

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

Not Currently On Sale
  • Saturday 24th October 2015 Doors 4:45pm
    Not Currently On Sale

4 November

WWE Live 

WWE Live
WWE Live

has been added to your wish list.

Click here to see full wish list

€76.00/ €59.15/ €33.50

  • Wednesday 4th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Friday 6th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • Saturday 7th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm
  • 6 November -
    7 November

    Michael McIntyre 

    Michael McIntyre
    Michael McIntyre

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Paul Tonkinson

    • Friday 6th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 7th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    9 November

    MEGADETH Lamb of God 

    MEGADETH Lamb of God
    MEGADETH Lamb of God

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Sylosis

    €49.65/ €54.65

    • Monday 9th November 2015 Doors 6:00pm

    18 November

    Imagine Dragons 

    Imagine Dragons
    Imagine Dragons

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Sunset Sons

    €36.00

    • Wednesday 18th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    20 November

    Van Morrison 

    Van Morrison
    Van Morrison

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €76.00/ €86.00/ €95.00

    • Friday 20th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    29 November

    Simple Minds 

    Simple Minds
    Simple Minds

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: THE STRANGLERS

    €49.65

    • Sunday 29th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    30 November

    The Prodigy 

    The Prodigy
    The Prodigy

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Support: Public Enemy

    €52.65

    • Monday 30th November 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    4 December -
    5 December

    André Rieu 

    André Rieu
    André Rieu

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    • Friday 4th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 5th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    11 December

    Kodaline 

    Kodaline
    Kodaline

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €40.05

    Not Currently On Sale
    • Friday 11th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
      Not Currently On Sale

    15 December -
    19 December

    How Now Mrs Browns Cow 

    How Now Mrs Browns Cow
    How Now Mrs Browns Cow

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    From €29.50

    • Tuesday 15th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Wednesday 16th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Thursday 17th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Friday 18th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm
    • Saturday 19th December 2015 Doors 2:00pm
    • Saturday 19th December 2015 Doors 6:30pm

    18 February

    Betway Premier League 

    Betway Premier League
    Betway Premier League

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    Not Currently On Sale
    • Thursday 18th February 2016 Doors 6:00pm
      Not Currently On Sale

    16 March -
    17 March

    Dynamo 

    Dynamo
    Dynamo

    has been added to your wish list.

    Click here to see full wish list

    €45.00

    • Wednesday 16th March 2016 Doors 6:30pm
    • Thursday 17th March 2016 Doors 6:30pm