All The Hits Tour


DUBLIN, 3Arena – 13 MAY 2019

Plus Special Guest - Rak-Su

Tickets on sale Friday 12 October at 9am

Olly Murs Is Back!
New Album ‘You Know I Know’ November 9th
Announces 2019 UK & Ireland Arena Tour
Single ‘Moves’ Ft. Snoop Dogg Out Now

Following the release of his swaggering new single ‘Moves’ featuring Snoop Dogg, Olly Murs returns with his dazzling new album ‘You Know I Know’, out November 9th on RCA Records.

‘You Know I Know’ is a landmark release for Olly Murs who celebrates a decade at the top with this, his sixth album, two discs that feature a brand new album and a sparkling hits collection of songs everyone knows. “And the other album is songs only I know,” Olly says. “For now.”

Highlights include the glorious ‘Love Me Again’, ‘Feel The Same’ featuring Nile Rodgers on guitar, and the title track featuring Shaggy.  Once again Olly has worked closely with Steve Mac, Steve Robson and Wayne Hector.

‘You Know, I Know’ is the follow up to ‘24HRS’ which Olly toured last year selling over 600,000 tickets across 24 sold out UK & Ireland dates. Olly embarks on a new UK & Ireland arena tour next May including Dublin’s 3Arena on 13 May and Belfast’s SSE Arena on 14 May.  Olly Murs plays:

MNow firmly established in his red chair as a judge on The Voice, Olly has five multi-platinum albums under his belt, 4 #1 UK albums, 4# UK singles and 6 #1 airplay tracks. He has over 17.5m followers across his socials and without doubt is the X Factor’s most successful male artist ever.

Full tracklisting for ‘You Know I Know Know’ below:

1. Moves (feat. Snoop Dogg)
2. Go Hard
3. Love Me Again
4. Excuses
5. You Know I Know (feat. Shaggy)
6. Feel The Same
7. Somebody New
8. Mark On My Heart
9. Take Your Love
10. Maria
11. Talking To Yourself
12. Younger
13. Love You Better
14. Footsteps

CD2: The Hits
1. Dance With Me Tonight
2. Troublemaker (Ft. Flo Rida)
3. Up  (ft. Demi Lovato)
4. Heart Skips A Beat (ft. Rizzle Kicks)
5. Dear Darlin’
6. Wrapped Up (ft. Travie McCoy)
7. You Don’t Know Love
8. Kiss Me
9. Please Don’t Let Me Go
10. Thinking Of Me
11. Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson ‘Unpredictable’
12. Grow Up
13. Busy
14. Right Place Right Time

Tickets for OLLY MURS go on sale Friday 12 October at 9.00am from:-

All usual Ticketmaster outlets
24hr Credit Card Bookings 0818 719300
Book on line