Queens of the Stone Age announce new LP “Villians”

Queens of the Stone Age have announced the release of their seventh album "Villians" which is produced by the very talented Mark Ronson on 25th August.  Villains is the first full album offering from Queens Of The Stone Age since 2013’s.

Villains Track List:
1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
2. The Way You Used To Do - Have a listen 
3. Domesticated Animals
4. Fortress
5. Head Like A Haunted House
6. Un-Reborn Again
7. Hideaway
8. The Evil Has Landed
9. Villains Of Circumstance

They play 3Arena on 24th November with Tickets on sale from Ticketmaster 

Comments on this story